QUESTION ANSWER

How to place an order on the website?
In order to place an order, first go to the one you are interested in the category, select the product that interests you (a few are better), and add it to the cart. Afterward, go to the shopping cart and pay for the product with a convenient payment method.
*
Where do we get the seeds from?
All seeds for sale are taken from our grown fruits, we do not buy seeds from other suppliers for the purpose of selling them.
*
How long will it take for the seeds to be delivered?
After receiving the order, within 1-5 days (depending on the size of the order), we will collect the order and send it to the specified address, after that the seeds will reach you within 10-25 working days (there may be delays due to the situation in your or our country).
*
What payment methods do we accept?
Paypal, credit and debit cards. If you are unable to pay using these payment methods, write a message to us by e-mail or using the contact form below or on the main page, and we will definitely find a convenient option for you to place an order.
*
Where can we ship the order?
Any point where there is a post office.
*
What varieties should I choose that would suit me?
To do this, contact us through the contact form below or on the main page.




*

Thank you

ASK YOUR QUESTION \ ASK YOUR QUESTION:

ВОПРОС\ОТВЕТ

Как оформить заказ на сайте ?
Для того что бы оформить заказ сначала перейдите в интересующую вас категорию , выберите товар который вас интересует (лучше несколько несколько), добавьте его в корзину. После, перейдите в корзину и оплатите товар удобным для вас способом оплаты.
*
От куда мы берём семена ?
Все семена в продаже взяты из нами выращенных плодов, мы не перекупаем семена от других поставщиков с целью их продажи.
*
Как долго ждать доставку семян ?
После получения заказа в течении 1-5 суток (в зависимости от размера заказа) мы соберём заказ и отправим на указанный при оплате адрес, после этого семена дойдут до вас в течении 10-25 рабочих дней (Возможны задержки из за ситуации в вашей или нашей стране).
*
Какие способы оплаты мы принимаем ?
Paypal, кредитные и дебетовые карты. Если у вас нет возможности оплатить используя данные способы оплаты, то пишите сообщение нам на электронную почту или используя форму для связи ниже или на главной странице, и мы обязательно найдём удобный для вас вариант оформления заказа.
*
Куда мы можем отправить заказ ?
В любой пункт где есть почтовое отделение.
*
Какие сорта мне выбрать, что бы мне подошли ?
Для этого обращайтесь к нам через форму для связи ниже или на главной странице.




*

Спасибо

ЗАДАЙТЕ СВОЙ ВОПРОС \ ASK YOUR QUESTION :